Virtual Photography Exhibition

Theme: An ode to Mother Nature -  "To Seek is To Find"

                                                                               Saturday, August 28, 2021

Time: 8.00am ART | 11.00am GMT | 1.00pm EAT | 4.30pm IST | 9.00pm AEST

Registration Link:  https://bit.ly/3yOmLvW

It is a privilege for BPW International to present this series of VISUAL ARTS FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT.

An ode to Mother Nature,  a unique Photography Exhibition - "To Seek is To Find" presented by BPW South Mumbai in collaboration with Cosmic Heart Gallery, puts forth Argentine artist, Gerardo Korn's work done during the pandemic. The works let viewers absorb nature at its purest form, whilst hinting at all that can be achieved if nature is given a pause — little breathing room to thrive and rehabilitate itself again. Joining hands with BPW InternationalAfrican Business CouncilConsulate of Argentina in Mumbai & in alignment with the SDG's of the United Nations, we invite you all on a journey to discover Mother Nature once again.

We have the unique opportunity to come together through this exhibition & have a conversation about the interdependency of mankind & nature.  A movement for a sustainable environment of the planet for a better future.

Speakers:

Dr Catherine Bosshart, President BPW International

Dr Amany Asfour, President, Africa Business Council

Virtual Exhibition presented by:

Jalpa H Vithalani, President BPW South Mumbai & Creative Director, Cosmic Heart Gallery

Special Remarks:

HE Guillermo E Devoto, Consul General & Director Trade Centre of Argentina in Mumbai

Tete-a-Tete with:

Gerardo Korn, Argentine-German Photographer

Floor Open to discussions & questions

We look forward to the exciting times ahead!

Log in with your credentials

nebo    

Forgot your details?

Požádat o členství v BPW

Přejít k navigační liště